RSS Feed

I don’t even know

Hey, internet,

Reporting back in. Date aborted and I have a surprise guest. You wanna know the real surprise? It’s not Fiance. The guy who’s trying to stuff all edible contents of my kitchen between two slices of bread and call it a sandwich is Konaa, you know, my commenter Konaa.

He deserves the food though. He really does and I guess I’ll fix him a really awesome breakfast as well for what he did for me. But for now I don’t want into detail, the rough outline is this: It was a trap. And Konaa saved me.

I’m not even sure if I know all the details myself yet, but I’ll ask him about everything and tell you about it tomorrow when I’m not so shaky and scared anymore.

Goodnight, internet.

One response »

  1. Seriously, no roast beef? You’re crazy, lady.

    Anyways, I’m gonna stop using your computer and go back to eating this.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

