I’m so excited

And I just can’t hide it!

Hey, internet!

Wow, I really have to think about blogging more often. I’m sorry but there was a lot of stuff to do for the secret.

Story and I had to kind of raise a little fund for it, so we convinced our parents to give us our allowance earlier and (at least in my case, I dunno about Story) did little jobs. It’s not the first time I had to wash a car to get a few extra bucks.

Anywho, we got some money together, so today ended up being the abolsutely most fabulous  day in my whole life (yet): We went shopping together!

I mean really. He was totally lost at the mall we were at, but that’s what was so incredibly omgwtfbbqsqueeliciously cute! It’s a pity that we had someone with us (our driver) so I couldn’t sneak-turn it into a little date… But I’ll have my true chance tomorrow.

Gosh, he was so cute in those clothes we bought him! *squee*

Also, I discovered this today. Oh my gosh how did I not know about that before?! I need to get my hands on this fabulous movie as soon as possible!

Although I’m not sure who to watch it with. Barbie had always been my High School Musical DVD Night buddy.

Well, Sharpay is worth being watched even if I have to do it alone! Totally.

Uhm… yeah. Expect news from me tomorrow night! I might leave a little entry for you when I head out, and I’ll definitely report back in when I come home. Thinking of which, I maybe should add: If everything’s all right (looky, I learned from Her!). Okay, I have to go and launch my happy thought rockets against my sudden anxiety of tomorrow.

Bye, internet!

One response »

  1. Hahaha that sounds really cute And a guy who enjoys shopping with his girlfriend – nice!

    Reply

Leave a comment